Large Diameter Tubing
 
 
Instock Cylinder Tubing
 
 
Amalga Composites Staff
General Information
& Literature Request


Direct Phone - 414-453-9555
Fax - 414-453-9561
Toll Free - 800-262-5424
dawnf@amalgacomposites.com

 

The Amalga Staff

The Amalga sales, marketing, engineering & quality team.

 

Sales & Marketing
                       
Matt Brainerd - Sr. Global Account Manager
Direct Phone - 414-479-1852
mattb@amalgacomposites.com  


Janice Obright - Sr. Global Account Manager
Direct Phone - 972-429-4897 / Cell - 262-483-0877
janiceo@amalgacomposites.com    

J Lee Dorman - Vice President New Business Development
Drive Shaft Divison
Direct Phone - 414-479-1843
jleed@amalgacomposites.com  


Dawn Franceschetti - Sales & Purchasing Coordinator
Direct phone - 414-479-1850
dawnf@amalgacomposites.com

Steve Lukomski – Technical Sales Associate
Direct phone - 414-479-1845
stevel@amalgacomposites.com

 

Engineering & Quality
                                       
Gregg Piper - VP of Engineering/QA
greggp@amalgacomposites.com  

Paul Kreitzer - Composites Engineer 
paulk@amalgacomposites.com  

Dr. John DeLuca - President & COO
jackd@amalgacomposites.com



Administration
                                       
James Dorman – Chairman & CEO
jimd@amalgacomposites.com 

Dr. John DeLuca - President & COO 
jackd@amalgacomposites.com  

Steve Tiffany – CFO
stevet@amalgacomposites.com


Shelly Wojczynski – Chief Accountant
shellyw@amalgacomposites.com


 

 
 

© AMALGA COMPOSITES, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED



Facebook Twitter Linkedin